Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/httpd/pohmeliy.com/html/libraries/kunena/external/nbbc/nbbc.php on line 343

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/httpd/pohmeliy.com/html/libraries/kunena/external/nbbc/nbbc.php on line 357

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/httpd/pohmeliy.com/html/libraries/kunena/external/nbbc/nbbc.php on line 362
× If you are receiving errors, encountering features that do not work correctly or are running into other problems, post your questions here.

Script is Just Open The New Browser again 10 x

Больше
03 нояб 2014 17:06 #927 от Sunny
Sunny создал тему: Script is Just Open The New Browser again 10 x
Script: Addmefast Instagram bot
VERSION: 4.16
My OS: Windows 7 Home Premium

Well..
Because have been asking to redownload the addmefast script today from my email from the site
i did it.. and just as usual ..
read the README..
and i run it like usual (bat File)
but the script didn't run well
it just reopen the google chrome until so many times..
and didn't go to the site, instagram or addmefast..
me already also try the twitter, and facebook bot Only AMF..
but just the same..
i think this error only for AMF bot ..
That's all
:D

Thank You So Much For This Great Script

Это сообщение содержит прикрепленные файлы.
Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы увидеть их.

Пожалуйста Войти или Регистрация, чтобы присоединиться к беседе.

Больше
03 нояб 2014 17:39 - 03 нояб 2014 17:42 #928 от Andry
Andry ответил в теме Script is Just Open The New Browser again 10 x
Based on the information from the log file, saw what firewall or antivirus software, running on the computer on which you run the script, blocked his access to the components, necessary for it's work.

What to do: configure a firewall / antivirus so, that they do not interfere with the script.
Последнее редактирование: 03 нояб 2014 17:42 пользователем Andry.
Спасибо сказали: Sunny

Пожалуйста Войти или Регистрация, чтобы присоединиться к беседе.

Больше
04 нояб 2014 05:14 - 04 нояб 2014 05:15 #929 от Sunny
Sunny ответил в теме Script is Just Open The New Browser again 10 x
i'm already deactivate the firewall from my OS and deactivate the antivirus..
but the script also dun work well :)
do i need to upload the log again??
Последнее редактирование: 04 нояб 2014 05:15 пользователем Sunny.

Пожалуйста Войти или Регистрация, чтобы присоединиться к беседе.

Больше
04 нояб 2014 16:46 #934 от Andry
Andry ответил в теме Script is Just Open The New Browser again 10 x
Yes, of course.
And add to config
use_chromedriver_log = yes
Спасибо сказали: Sunny

Пожалуйста Войти или Регистрация, чтобы присоединиться к беседе.

Больше
07 нояб 2014 05:03 #951 от Sunny
Sunny ответил в теме Script is Just Open The New Browser again 10 x
okay..
:)
i'm already close the firewall and deactivate my antivirus ..
i run the script like as usual..
this is the logs :D

thank you very much ..

Это сообщение содержит прикрепленные файлы.
Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы увидеть их.

Пожалуйста Войти или Регистрация, чтобы присоединиться к беседе.

Больше
07 нояб 2014 16:56 #954 от Andry
Andry ответил в теме Script is Just Open The New Browser again 10 x
Judging from the information from the logfile, the script can not communicate with the browser running via socket loopbaсk. Check the settings of network / antivirus / firewall.
Sorry, but we can not help you with anything other than the recommendation ...

Пожалуйста Войти или Регистрация, чтобы присоединиться к беседе.